Print Page | Sign In | Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 5 Meeting: Clearwater
4/30/2018
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00am-11:00am, Registration at 7:30am
 
Spring 2018 District 6 Meeting: Tampa
4/30/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1:30pm-4:30pm, Registration at 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 3 Meeting: Ocala
5/1/2018
Location: Ocala, Florida    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm, Registration at 8:30am
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 1 Meeting: Defuniak Springs
5/2/2018
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida    Time: 10:30am-1:30pm, Registration at 9:00am
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 2 Meeting: Tallahassee
5/3/2018
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm, Registration at 8:30am
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 4 Meeting: Jacksonville
5/4/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm, Registration at 8:30am
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 7 Meeting: Orlando
5/14/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 1:30pm-4:30pm, Registration at 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 9 Meeting: Palm Beach Gardens
5/15/2018
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 10 Meeting: Fort Lauderdale
5/16/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm, Registration at 8:30am
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 11 Meeting: Miami
5/17/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 10:30am-1:30pm, Registration at 10:00am
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Spring 2018 District 8 Meeting: Fort Myers
5/18/2018
Location: Fort Myers, Florida    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm, Registration at 8:30am
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Spring 2018 Private Duty District Meeting: Webinar
5/21/2018
Time: 12:00 PM ET - 1:30 PM ET (login at 11:45 AM)
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Spring 2018 Certified District Meeting: Webinar
5/22/2018
Time: 9:30 AM ET - 11:30 AM ET (login at 9:15 AM)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Associate Members